Contact

Darrell Hopkins
President
darrellh@roofersunionlocal49.com

Ray Carpenter
Vice President
rayc@roofersunionlocal49.com

Paul Corbin
Recording Secretary
paulc@roofersunionlocal49.com

James Barrett
Warden 

Travis Hopkins
Exec. Board Member

James Dittemore
Exec. Board Member

Jim Breneman 
Exec. Board Member

Russ Garnet
Exec. Board Member
russg@roofersunionlocal49.com

Clint Mapes
Apprenticeship
clintm@pdxroofersapp.com

Michael Thompson
Business Agent
michaelt@roofersunionlocal49.com

Conny Hudson
Office Manager
connyh@roofersunionlocal49.com

Report problems with the website  to the Webmaster.

Webmaster@roofersunionlocal49.com